Movie Listings

Search showtimes and theatre listings

eg: Silvercity Yorkdale

Movies Coming Soon

Friday June 21, 2019

  • Anna
  • Child's Play
  • Dogman
  • The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir
  • Nightmare Cinema
  • Toy Story 4
  • Wild Rose

Wednesday June 26, 2019

  • Annabelle Comes Home

Friday June 28, 2019

  • Yesterday

Tuesday July 2, 2019

  • Spider-Man: Far From Home
  • Spider-Man: Far from Home 3D
  • Spider-Man: Far From Home: The IMAX Experience

Friday July 12, 2019

  • 21 Bridges
  • Crawl
  • Stuber
  • Unplanned

Friday July 19, 2019

  • The Art of Self-Defense
  • The Farewell
  • The Lion King
  • Propaganda: The Art of Selling Lies

Friday July 26, 2019

  • Brahms: The Boy II
  • Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Friday August 2, 2019

  • Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Friday August 9, 2019

  • The Art of Racing in the Rain
  • Dora and the Lost City of Gold
  • The Kitchen
  • The Queen's Corgi
  • Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

Wednesday August 14, 2019

  • The Angry Birds Movie 2

Friday August 16, 2019

  • Good Boys
  • Where'd You Go, Bernadette

Friday August 23, 2019

  • Angel Has Fallen
  • Brittany Runs a Marathon
  • Overcomer
  • Ready or Not

Friday August 30, 2019

  • Official Secrets

Friday September 6, 2019

  • IT: Chapter Two

Friday September 13, 2019

  • The Goldfinch

Friday September 20, 2019

  • Ad Astra
  • Black and Blue
  • Downton Abbey
  • Rambo: Last Blood

Friday September 27, 2019

  • Abominable
  • Judy

Friday October 4, 2019

  • Joker
  • The Woman in the Window

Friday October 11, 2019

  • The Addams Family
  • Gemini Man

Friday October 18, 2019

  • The Hunt
  • Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
  • Torrance
  • Zombieland 2: Double Tap

Friday November 1, 2019

  • Motherless Brooklyn
  • Terminator: Dark Fate

Friday November 8, 2019

  • Last Christmas
  • Midway
  • Playing with Fire

Friday November 15, 2019

  • Charlie's Angels
  • Ford v Ferrari
  • The Good Liar

Friday November 22, 2019

  • A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood
  • Frozen II
  • Playmobil: The Movie
  • The Rhythm Section

Wednesday November 27, 2019

  • Queen & Slim

Friday December 13, 2019

  • Black Christmas
  • Jumanji 2

Friday December 20, 2019

  • CATS
  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
  • Superintelligence

Wednesday December 25, 2019

Friday January 3, 2020

  • Grudge

Friday January 10, 2020

  • Limited Partners

Friday January 17, 2020

Friday January 24, 2020

  • The Turning

Friday February 14, 2020

  • Sonic the Hedgehog

Friday March 6, 2020

  • Onward

Friday March 27, 2020

Friday April 3, 2020

  • The New Mutants

Wednesday April 8, 2020

  • Bond 25

Friday May 29, 2020

Friday June 5, 2020

  • Wonder Woman 1984