Movie Listings

Search showtimes and theatre listings

eg: Silvercity Yorkdale

Movies Coming Soon

Friday April 3, 2020

  • Slay the Dragon

Friday April 10, 2020

  • Saint Maud
  • Trolls World Tour
  • Trolls World Tour 3D

Saturday April 11, 2020

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca (2020) - Live

Friday April 17, 2020

  • Charm City Kings
  • Easy Land
  • Promising Young Woman
  • The Secret: Dare to Dream

Saturday April 18, 2020

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Agrippina (2020) - Encore

Friday April 24, 2020

  • Fatima
  • Target Number One

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda (2020) - Live

Friday May 15, 2020

  • SCOOB!

Friday May 22, 2020

  • The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run

Thursday May 28, 2020

Friday May 29, 2020

  • The Green Knight
  • Irresistible

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Holländer (2020) - Encore

Friday June 5, 2020

  • Wonder Woman 1984

Friday June 12, 2020

  • Candyman
  • Greyhound

Saturday June 13, 2020

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca (2020) - Encore

Friday June 19, 2020

  • Fatale
  • The King of Staten Island
  • Soul

Saturday June 20, 2020

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda (2020) - Encore

Wednesday June 24, 2020

  • Top Gun: Maverick

Friday June 26, 2020

  • In the Heights

Friday July 3, 2020

  • Free Guy

Friday July 10, 2020

  • Ghostbusters: Afterlife

Friday July 17, 2020

  • Bob's Burgers: The Movie
  • Tenet

Friday July 24, 2020

  • The French Dispatch
  • Jungle Cruise

Friday July 31, 2020

  • Barb & Star Go to Vista Del Mar
  • The Climb
  • Morbius

Friday August 7, 2020

  • The Empty Man
  • Infinite
  • Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Friday August 14, 2020

  • Nobody
  • The One and Only Ivan

Friday August 21, 2020

  • Bill & Ted Face the Music
  • Fred Hampton (title to be determined)

Friday September 4, 2020

  • Monster Hunter

Friday September 11, 2020

  • The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

Friday September 18, 2020

  • Connected
  • The King's Man
  • Without Remorse

Friday October 9, 2020

  • Death on the Nile
  • Respect

Friday November 6, 2020

  • Eternals

Friday November 20, 2020

  • Godzilla vs. Kong

Wednesday November 25, 2020

  • No Time to Die

Friday December 25, 2020

  • The Nightingale

Wednesday December 30, 2020

  • Escape Room 2

Friday January 15, 2021

  • Fatherhood

Friday January 29, 2021

  • Rumble

Friday February 12, 2021

  • Monster Problems
  • Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings