Movie Listings

Search showtimes and theatre listings

eg: Silvercity Yorkdale

Movies Coming Soon

Friday November 27, 2020

  • Ma Rainey's Black Bottom (Netflix)
  • Stardust
  • Zappa

Friday December 4, 2020

  • All My Life
  • Black Bear
  • Nomadland

Friday December 11, 2020

  • Queer Japan

Friday December 18, 2020

  • Another Round

Friday December 25, 2020

  • The Father
  • News of the World
  • Promising Young Woman
  • Soul
  • Wonder Woman 1984

Wednesday December 30, 2020

  • Monster Hunter
  • Pieces of a Woman

Friday January 8, 2021

  • The Truffle Hunters

Thursday January 14, 2021

  • The 355

Friday January 15, 2021

  • Mortal Kombat
  • Respect
  • Wrath of Man

Friday January 22, 2021

  • Chaos Walking
  • I Carry You with Me
  • Our Friend

Friday January 29, 2021

  • The Little Things
  • Rumble

Friday February 5, 2021

  • Cinderella
  • Nine Days

Friday February 12, 2021

  • The King's Man

Friday February 19, 2021

  • The Courier
  • Nobody

Friday February 26, 2021

  • Everybody's Talking About Jamie
  • Without Remorse

Friday March 5, 2021

  • Tom & Jerry

Friday March 12, 2021

  • The Many Saints of Newark
  • Raya and the Last Dragon

Friday March 19, 2021

  • Morbius

Friday March 26, 2021

  • The Boss Baby: Family Business

Friday April 2, 2021

  • No Time to Die
  • Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Friday April 16, 2021

  • BIOS
  • Fatherhood
  • Reminiscence

Friday April 23, 2021

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Black Widow

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Marry Me

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Godzilla vs. Kong
  • Spiral: From the Book of Saw

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Cruella
  • F9
  • Infinite

Friday June 4, 2021

  • The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

Friday June 11, 2021

  • Ghostbusters: Afterlife

Friday June 18, 2021

  • In the Heights

Friday July 2, 2021

  • Top Gun: Maverick

Friday July 9, 2021

  • Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

Friday July 23, 2021

  • The Tomorrow War

Friday July 30, 2021

  • Jungle Cruise

Friday August 6, 2021

  • The Suicide Squad

Friday August 13, 2021

  • Deep Water

Friday August 20, 2021

  • The Hitman's Wife's Bodyguard

Friday August 27, 2021

  • Candyman

Friday October 1, 2021

  • Dune

Friday October 8, 2021

  • The Addams Family 2

Friday October 15, 2021

  • Halloween Kills
  • The Last Duel

Friday October 22, 2021

  • Snake Eyes: G.I. Joe Origins

Friday November 5, 2021

  • Eternals