Movie Listings

Search showtimes and theatre listings

eg: Silvercity Yorkdale

Movies Coming Soon

Friday October 19, 2018

  • Beautiful Boy
  • The Guilty
  • Halloween
  • The Happy Prince
  • The Hate U Give
  • The New Romantic
  • The Oath
  • Sharkwater Extinction
  • Transformer

Friday October 26, 2018

  • Bel Canto
  • Can You Ever Forgive Me?
  • Christmas Camp
  • Hunter Killer
  • Johnny English Strikes Again
  • Mid90s
  • Room For Rent
  • What They Had

Friday November 2, 2018

  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Boy Erased
  • Nobody's Fool
  • The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
  • Science Fair
  • Suspiria

Friday November 9, 2018

  • Dr. Seuss' The Grinch
  • The Girl in the Spider's Web
  • Overlord
  • Transit

Friday November 16, 2018

  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
  • Instant Family
  • Lemonade
  • A Private War
  • Searching for Ingmar Bergman
  • Widows

Wednesday November 21, 2018

Friday November 23, 2018

  • The Favourite

Friday November 30, 2018

Friday December 7, 2018

  • Anna and the Apocalypse
  • Mary Queen of Scots
  • Schindler's List: 25th Anniversary Re-Release
  • Tyrel

Friday December 14, 2018

  • Ben is Back
  • Mortal Engines
  • Second Act
  • Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Wednesday December 19, 2018

Friday December 21, 2018

  • Aquaman
  • Bumblebee
  • Shoplifters
  • Welcome to Marwen

Tuesday December 25, 2018

Friday January 4, 2019

  • Eli

Friday January 11, 2019

  • Ad Astra
  • A Dog's Way Home
  • The Upside

Friday January 18, 2019

  • Glass

Friday January 25, 2019

Friday February 1, 2019

  • Escape Room
  • The Maze
  • Miss Bala

Friday February 8, 2019

Thursday February 14, 2019

Friday February 22, 2019

  • The Rhythm Section
  • The Turning

Friday March 1, 2019

Friday March 8, 2019

Friday March 15, 2019

Friday March 22, 2019

  • The Beach Bum
  • Five Feet Apart
  • Greyhound
  • Where'd You Go, Bernadette?

Friday March 29, 2019

  • Dumbo

Friday April 5, 2019

  • Pet Sematary
  • Pet Semetary
  • Shazam!

Friday April 12, 2019

  • Hellboy

Friday April 19, 2019

  • The Curse of La Llorona
  • Penguins

Friday April 26, 2019

  • The Intruder

Friday May 10, 2019

  • Pokemon: Detective Pikachu
  • UglyDolls

Friday May 17, 2019

  • A Dog's Journey
  • John Wick 3: Parabellum

Friday May 24, 2019

  • Aladdin
  • BrightBurn
  • Stuber

Friday May 31, 2019

Friday June 7, 2019

  • Flarsky
  • X-Men: Dark Phoenix

Friday June 21, 2019

Friday June 28, 2019

  • Ford v. Ferrari
  • Limited Partners

Friday July 5, 2019

  • Spider-Man: Far From Home

Friday July 19, 2019

  • The Lion King

Friday July 26, 2019

  • Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Friday August 2, 2019

  • Dora the Explorer
  • The New Mutants

Friday August 9, 2019

Friday September 6, 2019

  • IT: Chapter Two

Friday October 11, 2019

  • Jungle Cruise